MAILING ADDRESS

The Westerman Foundation
3225 S. MacDill Ave.

Ste. 129

Tampa, FL 33629

 

813-257-9477

‚Äč

info@thewestermanfoundation.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

Westerman Foundation grant cycle

The Westerman Foundation invites you to submit your grant proposal via our online grant application during the open call for grant applications window.  Dates for the 2020 grant cycle along with updated funding guidelines will be made available soon.  The chart below provides information concerning the 2019 grant cycle deadlines.

 

2019 GRANT CALENDAR

OPEN
Monday, April 15, 2019

The online grant application will launch on Monday, April 15 (9AM EST). All applicants will receive a confirmation of receipt of the grant request within 24 hours of submission.

 

CLOSED: DEADLINE
Friday, July 26, 2019

5PM (EST) / 4PM (CST) / 2PM (PST)
The window for all applications officially closes on Friday, July 26 at 5pm EST.  Any applications not submitted online by this date and time will not be accepted or reviewed.

 

REVIEW AND DECISION
Fall 2019

The board will meet in the Fall to review all approved applications submitted online by the July 26, 2019 deadline.

 

NOTIFICATION
November

All notifications of grant approvals or denials will be sent via U.S. mail and email (to the online application account contact) by November 30, 2019.

 

FUNDING
November - December

Checks to approved grant recipients will be mailed via U.S. Mail by December 31, 2019.